Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Fromple
  • May 12, 2018

I was looking for a casual but special wedding dress and finally got it made by MillyBridal. I am really satisfied with the quality of the fabric and its manufacture. Except for the fact that I took too accurate measurements and the dress therefore might be too tight for wearing bra cups underneath, the dress fits perfectly well.Troughout the process of ordering MillyBridal was extremely helpful and forthcoming. I can definitely recommend her venture !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whournany
  • June 20, 2018

My dress is beautiful, and fits perfectly! :) I can't hardly wait to wear it! It arrived quickly, beautifully packaged, and is fine sewn. MillyBridal was very helpful and friendly! I can just highly recommend for everyone, who would like to wear a perfect, clear-out dress! :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cothast
  • Aug. 27, 2018

This dress is amazing. I can't speak more highly of how professional and talented MillyBridal is. It looks exactly like the picture and is so flattering. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. If you are unsure about purchasing your dress online, don't worry one bit, this is as good as it sounds.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judid
  • Dec. 19, 2016

I chose the colour as picture. The dress was very beautiful and fashionable. Very nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchich
  • Nov. 30, 2016

It's wonderful dress for me! It is beautifully finished. The customer service is amazing. They sent me several emails to check the info with me. I ordered my dress in wrong sizes and much smaller than I need. They just pointed it out. The dress arrived in good conditions and it really fit me. So satisfied with everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disteling
  • Oct. 10, 2016

Beautiful dress and unbeatable price. It fit quite what I expected. The delivery was fast and accurate. I love my dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houble
  • Sept. 30, 2016

The dress is just too small. I can hardly put it on even though the dress is adjustable with the lace-up back. It is too narrow at the butt. It might not be a great idea to order a mermaid dress online. I could still fix it if the dress was too big. But the customer service is nice. They replied very fast and helped me to solve the thing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccoulesty
  • Sept. 7, 2016

This dress is a charm!! Excellent workmanship and quality fabrics. The skirt is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frapter
  • Aug. 22, 2016

It takes about one month for me to get the dress. The wait is worthwhile. It looks beautiful and expensive just like I bought it from a big brand. An absolute dream, and not just the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Landeat
  • Aug. 16, 2016

This dress is a charm!! Excellent workmanship and quality fabrics. The skirt is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline