Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Fooppose
  • June 11, 2019

Love everything about it. Will be wearing it for my civil wedding after a few adjustments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fighou
  • Sept. 3, 2019

I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect! The fabric was such nice quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Welver
  • March 21, 2018

Absolutely perfect in every way,im a uk bride and took a chance ordering from overseas, MillyBridal kept me informed all the way, went through all the fine detailn my dress arrived exactly when it should have. It fits like a glove and looks like a dream? the detail is exquisite and i could not be happier and im extremely fussy and hard to please but cant wait to wear my perfect dress, so thank you so much uk.millybridal.org you have made my day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bersoones
  • Jan. 20, 2018

Dress was an amazing choice for my 2nd wedding dress. High quality material. I did have to get it altered but after that it fit like a glove. This company is an excellent choice if you need an amazing dress on budget!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dianstand
  • Nov. 22, 2017

I ordered this dress with the custom measurements and it showed up really quickly. It looked just like it's pictured even more beautiful on me. I would recommend MillyBridal to anyone who are looking for gorgeous wedding dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steme
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I love my wedding dress. It is gorgeous in every aspectl! Thank you for all your help. And I must mention that your service is awesome! I had a Very pleasant shopping experience here. I'll recommend you to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owelast
  • May 26, 2017

I love this dress,and the dress is very cute and comfortable, also the quality material washed up quite nicely! i just want to buy more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Litakend
  • June 16, 2016

Love this dress, you can dress it up easily. The fit is fantastic, close to the body, but not tight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themplictur
  • April 11, 2016

The service is excellent It took no more than 3 weeks from ordering to receiving dress in the mail. The dress looked great even better than in picture on web site. I wore it to my wedding. I had many compliments of my dress.I will use your company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surialts
  • May 28, 2015

This dress was absolutely beautiful. We had it tailor made and it fit perfectly. The quality was excellent. It was gorgeous! Will definately purchase again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline