Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Horgy
  • July 6, 2019

This dress is great! The material is not cheap feeling and the color is gorgeous. Although it does go a little low in the neckline, the dress has a perfect length and it light, breathable, and moves spectacularly. Definitely satisfied with this dress. I can't wait to wear it to my next event!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foublinges
  • April 29, 2019

Oh my gosh! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this dress, It is absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my wedding and it is the perfect style for a beach wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vervang
  • Aug. 2, 2018

MillyBridal, the seller was extremely quick to respond back with any questions that I had regarding sizing details. Sizing is true to size. Pictures listed are a true match to the item. MillyBridal is great with following up to see if the item was received and If it is what you had expected. Positive experience!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theind
  • Oct. 26, 2018

The dress was stunning. Soft, flowing, stretchy and elegant. The dotted pattern is subtle and sweet. Just the right amount of femininity. ONE HUNDRED PERCENT recommend. She was a breeze to work with and made sure all my measurements were accurate. I can not wait to wear this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deadied
  • Oct. 11, 2018

My dress is absolutely beautiful. Beautiful workmanship & quality. I'm so glad to have found MillyBridal & her dresses. I was very nervous ordering my wedding dress online. I was on a budget and heard horror stories about online wedding dresses. However after speaking with MillyBridal she eased my concerns and helped me every step of the way. When it arrived and I tried it on, it fitted me perfectly! I am so happy and I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arehouria
  • May 31, 2017

I'm very happy with this dress! the size chart was very good, it fitted perfectly!I love love love this dress!It was my first purchase through internet and I was afraid but I will do it again and again thanks for your efforts

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blaway
  • May 1, 2017

I ordered the dress with the wrap together. They matches perfectly. They are amazing. I believe that my wedding day will be great with this wedding dress and wrap. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forenot
  • April 12, 2016

Bought thee wedding dress online and it arrived on time. Beautiful dress and fitted just right and was superb quality. Excellent service and quality products would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dooder
  • June 26, 2016

hi, the wedding dress is nice. it fitted, i love this dress, it is very beautiful. i will buy another long dress on your website. i know you will never disappoint me

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline