Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Scaughbod
  • Sept. 22, 2019

This was actually a backup dress I ordered a few days before the wedding because I was having anxiety about the first dress that I had ordered from somewhere overseas. I tried this one on and immediately fell in love like "this is the dress!" Kind of moment that I was hoping for. Everyone loved the dress and it takes great photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woemorre
  • Sept. 26, 2019

This is a one of a kind dress! It looks unbelievable. The fit was like the dress was made for me. Worth every penny, and the dress looks much more expensive than this price. If you like this style, just do it! It's a gem!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgerd
  • June 24, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to my wedding. a very pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borld
  • March 26, 2018

I cannot say enough about my experience! I purchased this dress and it fit perfectly! Looks even better in person! Even more so we received it so fast in less than four weeks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facten
  • March 24, 2018

uk.millybridal.org offers many choices, great designs and the size was spot on. Loved my experience and my dress came to my front door ready to wear! Saves time and money too!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherieving
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I love it. I love it. I love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online but, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait to wear it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. I am soooo happy. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rewhe
  • April 27, 2017

I received my dress and was well pleased with the material and size. It was made exactly like the picture and the colors were perfect. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Shipping was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonset
  • June 4, 2017

I am glad to get the beautiful dress. The dress style is really sexy.My wedding will definitely be perfect. I will order the bridesmaid dresses a few days later.Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withnswo
  • March 12, 2016

Dear friends, The dress is amazing. It is absolutely beautiful. I cannot stop looking at it. It is the most beautiful dress in all of my dresses. Once again, the affordable, great looking, high quality dress is a great choice! I will come back to your website again.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werted
  • June 25, 2015

I received the dress on time and was very impressed by the quality of the cut and colour. It is a beautifull dress for my wedding. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline