Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Ammeted
  • July 27, 2019

I love this dress! It looks like the picture and great quality. Still love it though it's gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoss
  • April 19, 2019

This dress is very well made!! Especially for the price!!! This dress will be perfect for my beach wedding. It's perfect!!! Thank you MillyBridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themerike
  • Oct. 24, 2018

Everything about the process of purchasing with MillyBridal is 5 stars. MillyBridal is very good at responding very quickly to any queries, is super helpful and patient and made the process of buying online a lot easier. Once I had purchased the dress I didn't doubt myself for a second and then once it arrived I just can't imagine making any other decision than my MillyBridal dress. It's everything I've ever dreamt of and so much more I feel incredible in it. Would recommend MillyBridal to anyone. Thank you so much for making me feel like such a beautiful bride to be!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appene
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I'll update after the wedding and I get some decent photos, but just as a quick preliminary review I'd like to thank the lovely people at the MillyBridal team for their great work. It was so easy to communicate my specific requests and have questions answered. What a pleasure this whole process has been! I'm thrilled with the quality and beauty of my dress and absolutely cannot wait until I get to show it off. I'll be totally unique among all the other brides in my area, and I love that. Like I said, I'll update later, but I just have to say how satisfied I am with this gorgeous piece of art that is my dream wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twithe
  • Sept. 5, 2018

The dress that I ordered from MillyBridal is just perfect! It is an extremely high quality garment made from beautiful fabric and cut in such a flattering way. I was admittedly nervous to order my wedding dress online without having seen it, felt it or tried it on, but I was absolutely DELIGHTED when it arrived. I am quite picky and have high standards when it comes to the quality of a dress, and MillyBridal have blown me away. Don't hesitate at all if you are considering purchasing a dress that you love from them- you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Encely
  • June 22, 2018

When I found MillyBridal online, I was blown away by how gorgeous the dresses were and started looking for something similar at the local bridal shops. I wasn't able to find anything as beautiful as the ones I had seen, and was disheartened by the classic wedding dress with its heavy fabric and intense designs. So I decided to take a chance with an online order. The wedding dress I received from MillyBridal and her team is exactly everything I had hoped for, it looks just like the picture, it's light, airy and the design is intricate but simple. I"m so excited to be wearing this dress for my wedding, it's extremely comfortable, it flows so beautifully, and fits so well. Thank you again to you and your team MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morects
  • April 21, 2017

I must give 5 stars for the service I received from this site and the quality of the workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Composidand
  • April 19, 2017

I wore this to my wedding party last weekend and got LOADS of compliments on this sparkly dress, mostly from other girls.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicut
  • May 7, 2016

Absolutely stunning! Beautifully sewn, very much worth the price. Very fast service and delivery to the United States. I will purchase from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicy
  • May 23, 2016

I could not be happier with my dress! It arrived very quickly and it fit absolutely perfectly! The dress is so beautiful and well made. It received very many compliments on our wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline