Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Wrife
  • Aug. 24, 2019

When I pulled this dress out of the package I was shocked. It looks gorgeous and the quality is extremely nice for the price point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Refereall
  • March 10, 2019

The dress and color is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mort
  • June 1, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress! The dress was a little heavy! Lol but over all it was a perfect match for my engagement shoot. The material was high quality??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisna
  • March 17, 2018

Really loved this dress. Looked through hundreds and this was the only one I really liked. It fit well and looked just like the pictures! It came on time and I was so pleased with it! Would definitely recommend buying a dress from here! Only issue was that, because the dress was huge and pretty heavy, sitting down unaided was hard work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drery
  • Jan. 24, 2018

It is excellent quality, I absolutely loved it. I never order dress online let alone a wedding gown. But I am so happy I trusted MillyBridal. I would definitely recommend them to anyone, the dress exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maysion
  • June 18, 2017

My wedding was August 7th 2017. I purchased the dress beginning of April 10th and received it May 26th. There was many compliments on my dress. I'm 5'2 so I had to have it altered but it fit very well I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enecildn
  • May 23, 2017

I was quite nervous about ordering my wedding dress online as i have never done online shopping before but have heard the horror stories, but turns out there was mothing to worry about this dress fit me perfectly using the measuring guide and picking the one closest to my measurements, it is just a bit long but hey thats easy to fix. It combined the things I loved about dresses I had liked at a bridal store (until I saw prices there) and it is an affordable price! I'm so happy, Thank-you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taks
  • Oct. 25, 2016

Great customer service! The store staff is so wonderful and helpful in every way. I sent over my measurements and they offered me really professional advice. The dress is a great fit. I am more than pleased to wear this gown to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chot
  • Oct. 25, 2016

I was so happy with my dress. It was in a budget. But it looked amazing in pure white. I get to wear it when I marry my amazing fiance. I just couldn't wait any longer. I wanted to wear it to my wedding at once!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corant55
  • Oct. 19, 2016

This dress fit comfortably with very little alteration and was easy to dance. The lace flowers on the bodice and the skirt are really beautiful. The dress is great for a fall wedding. I love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline