Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Wastor
  • Oct. 3, 2016

The neck is too wide. I have sent over my requirement of having a traditional v neck instead of this deep neck. They replied with great attitude. But it still shows too much skin at the bust.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offing
  • Sept. 30, 2016

The dress is a bit longer to me. I stepped on my dress from time to time. But the customer service is great. They really responsive to my questions. Satisfied with this shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrany
  • Sept. 22, 2016

There are several layers of tulle on the skirt. But it was still lightweight and comfortable. I did not feel hot on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Postencell
  • Sept. 14, 2016

The dress is beautiful. I initially saw this dress at a Google search. After visiting the whole collection, I still preferred to buy this one. And the dress did not make me disappointed. It is a great quality. The tulle is very soft and comfortable. And the dress is really breezy and light.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tores
  • Aug. 25, 2016

My dress was amazing! I really love it at the very first sight. I love it even more after trying it on. I wore it the entire time of the reception because everyone complimented it. I felt comfortable in it. Although it was a summer wedding, I did not sweat with dressing it on.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinew
  • Aug. 21, 2016

Never expected I could buy such a beautiful dress at such a price. But it would be better if a belt was added to the waist. The sweet train is really small. It looked much like a floor length dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepted
  • Aug. 10, 2016

This dress was absolutely perfect I wish I could wear it again, surely still with my husband! The button details on the back and the lace was just amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Candink
  • Aug. 7, 2016

Beautiful, I love my dress. Very good quality. No complaints for the dress but the shipment was slow. It takes me about one month to get my dress. I just hope I could get my dress earlier because I ordered a common size one instead of the special tailored gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortagicenin
  • July 30, 2016

The dress arrived in perfect conditions. Such an amazing dress and it was just the one I wanted to wear for our mountain wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whirs
  • July 21, 2016

I love my dress so much. It is exactly beautiful as the picture and totally as in the description. I didn't want a strapless neckline but still want to look sexy, so this is perfect for me! And the top is full of nicely sewn lace. It is just my dream dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline