Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Woregainevok
  • Oct. 25, 2019

I cannot believe how good this dress feels and fits! Okay, it fits like a glove and feels so soft! I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theris
  • May 2, 2019

This is going to be perfect for my wedding dress, I ordered one and it fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Harroverty
  • May 21, 2018

Like many I was nervous about buying a dress without trying it on first, but after failing to find anything local that I was in love with, I decided to take a chance with MillyBridal - and I'm so glad I did! This dress has all the elements that I couldn't find locally. MillyBridal and her team did a fantastic job from start to finish, from excellent customer service to the lovely final product. They even agreed to make a small change to the design of the dress free of charge! The dress looks and feels like a lot of love and hard work were put into it, and made with skill and attention to detail. To those who are on the fence about choosing MillyBridal, rest assured that as long as your measurements are correct the dress will be perfect - mine certainly is!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apst
  • July 23, 2018

This dress is a dream! Completely in love with it. It fits flawlessly and flows beautifully. The dress is very full and stunning. MillyBridal is wonderful to work with. She did a custom back with no extra charge and it turned out better than I imagined. I'm so happy I chose this dress! The is quality is exceptional and at a super good price. You will not regret purchasing the MillyBridal dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ungthe
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I LOVE the style of this wedding dress. I searched and searched both in person and online, and MillyBridal was the only store where I found styles I really fell in love with. I am glad I went with the MillyBridal dress. I look forward to wearing it on my wedding day! It was worth the risk of ordering online. The ordering experience was also positive - great communication from the seller, easy directions for measurements, and it arrived on time. Overall, I'd definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whismor
  • Nov. 12, 2018

The minute I saw the MillyBridal dress I knew I had to have it. MillyBridal was so nice and easy to work with. I was so nervous when the dress arrived but it was absolutely stunning! It was a little big so I am having a seamstress take it in for me. She was extremely impressed with the quality of the dress. Nothing cheap about it and the material is gorgeous. It is truly my perfect dress and I'm so glad I decided to order from MillyBridal. Can't wait for my future hubby to see me in it on our wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Savelys
  • March 3, 2018

I order this dress in hunter green wasnt sure if I would like the color, The dress is very pretty a little darker then I through it would be. Well made and fits great. It was a little winkled, so I had it dry cleaned and now I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threent
  • Feb. 8, 2018

uk.millybridal.org was amazing. The dress arrived in two weeks and was exactly as pictured. I was extremely happy with my purchase. It was a pleasure to do business online with this company. Thanks uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bromens
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I recieved my dress in record time and could not believe the quality. I was so afraid to order my dress online. I had tried on so many dresses in shops but they were too expensive and would take so long to alter. I took a chance and was so delighted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flepes
  • May 27, 2017

I bought this dress in champagne color. It is gorgeous. The champagne fabric makes the dress really pop. Wore it for my wedding last month and felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline