Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Alch
  • July 11, 2019

Perfect dress for my sister's wedding. Fits perfectly and is very comfortable. Looking forward to wearing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pailly
  • March 22, 2019

I wore this dress for my wedding and absolutely loved it!! I felt so beautiful in it!! Everyone kept complimenting it and asking where I got the dress from! Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cluat
  • April 19, 2018

I could not be happier with my decision to order an MillyBridal dress. Everyone thought I was crazy for ordering a dress online, but I proved them wrong. The dress was exactly as pictured and the fabrics were even nicer than I expected. The team at MillyBridal was extremely quick and responsive to all of my questions. The only alteration I needed was to get it shortened. Production time and shipping was exactly what they said it would be. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Littinstres
  • Oct. 7, 2018

The dress is so beautiful. I cannot recommend MillyBridal enough. I searched everywhere for a dress and it was only from them that I found many that I liked. Do not worry about buying a dress you have never tried on as long as your measurements are correct the dress will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forer
  • Nov. 5, 2018

I absolutely love my dress! I am so, so impressed by the work MillyBridal and her team does! MillyBridal was so sweet, helpful, and responsive, and put all my fears to ease. It was a bit worrisome ordering my wedding dress online from another country, but I had no need to be worried! It came earlier than expected and in perfect condition and quality. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaterinew
  • March 20, 2018

Great product and good quality, worth buying arrived excellent and the expectation was better than we expected! My wife loved the wedding it was beautiful !!! Wonderful!! Congratulations to uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioned
  • Nov. 19, 2017

Nice dress that feels more expensive and more well-made than I could have imagined. I had kept it if I chose the right size because it is really beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thardle
  • Aug. 20, 2017

The dress is exactly the same as the photo, requires a slight arrangement because a little wide on the chest, but the bill is excellent and quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puntore
  • June 13, 2017

The dress is great, so in the picture! I am happy today that I received it! Its a cheap and nice quality product that makes you want to buy! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentur
  • April 12, 2017

Fabric quality seems good. Length is just right for me, I'm 5'6. The color seemed accurate from the picture online. love it so much and highly recommend it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline