Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Bahe
  • Sept. 28, 2019

My husband and I recently got married at the courthouse. This dress was absolutely perfect, and I received SO many compliments. It fit like a glove. This dress far exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duchou
  • May 17, 2019

This dress is gorgeous. The bottom creates such a unique look and the colour is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prichards
  • May 10, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:16 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank You Milly Bridal. I received my wedding dress today, it fits perfectly and its absolutely stunning. I would definitely recommend custom made. I am pleased. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grentrold
  • March 22, 2018

I have received the dress - and it is beautiful! The way the material flows is elegant and feminine. The workmanship on it [again, like my wedding dress] has been made to perfection. I am very pleased with this purchase. Thank you [again] Millybridal UK, I am a very satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alask
  • March 19, 2018

They were very considerate in making the earliest possible delivery and the dress was a perfect fit and a big hit in the wedding. I would definitely recommend you to shop here and so shall I, in the days to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swersocing
  • Jan. 22, 2018

so excited, just received this dress and cannot wait to try it on! Such a beautiful and elegant dress! The color is the same as the picture, thanks Millybridal

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thouturs
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I LOVE LOVE LOVE my prom dress that I received from uk.millybridal.org. I was a stickler at first and was a bit hesitant to order but I am more than glad that I did. My dress was the perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compal
  • April 19, 2017

I just got my dress in today. I LOVE it! Better than I ever could have imagined!!! Even prettier in person. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadn
  • May 18, 2016

I ordered this dress for an upcoming wedding. I was a little nervous of how it would fit and the material. I received it very quickly and it fits as expected! I'm very happy with my purchase and excited to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arde
  • June 15, 2016

I'm giving this 5 stars because for the price, this dress is terrific. Worn to my wedding, this dress brought me a whole bunch of compliments and made me feel like I was wearing a dress that cost 10x as much. Having said that, you get what you pay for. The material is good. I ordered the dress in white, and could not have been more pleased for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline