Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Withadel
  • Oct. 8, 2019

Really beautiful dress. Good quality and simple design. It fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shiceat
  • Feb. 25, 2019

Dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Littevers
  • Aug. 9, 2018

I can't begin to describe how thankful I am to have found this dress on MillyBridal! I looked all over for a dress that was simple yet still unique, flowy, pretty, and above all, modest. This dress was everything I wanted and more. SO comfortable! I had to rush order my dress, and it came ahead of schedule. MillyBridal was so accommodating and easy to work with! I was very impressed with the service and with the workmanship. The only thing that I would caution before buying is to give them a height measurement for the dress. I went with the standard length and it was far too long. Easy fix, but avoidable too. I highly recommend this dress and this shop!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arage
  • May 8, 2018

My dress is amazing! Leading up to the purchase MillyBridal talked to me about any questions or requests that I had. They made the changes as requested without difficulty and used their expertise to make sure it still looked great! Although big on arrival, the alterations were done easily by my local seamstress. It was quick, unique and gorgeous! I cannot wait to wear it proudly on my wedding day. This dress is exactly my personality. I was nervous to buy my wedding dress on MillyBridal but MillyBridal made it easy and worthwhile! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goetch
  • Nov. 9, 2018

Sorry the lighting isn't the best, but this dress is even more beautiful in person than I could have imagined. And it fits perfectly. I must say, I was anxious about ordering a dress online. Especially one from outside the US. All my friends warned me it wasn't safe. But I was in love with this dress and the price was right. Best risk I've ever taken. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in this gown. I feel like a fairytale princess!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oformetake
  • May 10, 2018

MillyBridal and her team honestly created the wedding dress of my DREAMS! It is SO BEAUTIFUL. And it fit perfectly. I wanted a few particular alterations made on mine and MillyBridal was extremely patient throughout the entire process. There is a grand total of some messages between the two of us and MillyBridal was nothing but patient, understanding, and helpful the entire time. Going with MillyBridal will truly only add happiness and excitement to your wedding day. They go above and bey

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frossuche
  • June 3, 2018

When I received this dress I was literally speechless. It's even more beautiful than the picture depicts. It's absolutely exquisite. I would like to thank the MillyBridal team for helping to make my special day even more magical! Not only are they artists, but they seem to care about their customers satisfaction. Great experience in every aspect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Docketook
  • Dec. 19, 2017

This dress is the epitome of femininity and simple elegance! It arrived on I me, neatly packaged, and the measurements were spot on! I'm so excited to get married in this dress. I ordered white and it's absolutely ethereal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andareat
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Everything's absolutely perfect! Received the dress on time and in top quality. I couldn't ask more. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kintalind
  • April 20, 2017

This dress is GORGEOUS!! I ordered size 12, and it fit nicely - probably could have ordered my regular size, as I intended to wear shape wear with it anyway. It is absolutely, hands-down, a great buy. It is incredibly comfortable, and very well-made for the price. You will want to steam it out of the package, and use static spray on the inside layer as well. I wore this to my wedding, and it was a hit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline