Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Yesposiond
  • July 6, 2018

So happy with my dress! It was all done beautifully and the measurements are perfect. Absolutely perfect length too. So excited that I can wear this as is without needing adjustments. It arrived so quickly too and MillyBridal was so lovely to deal with! Would recommend this shop to anyone without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bleave
  • Oct. 12, 2018

The dress is gorgeous! I had it custom ordered and when I put it on, it fit beautifully. There are only a few minor alterations I need to make in order for it to be perfect. The material is soft and flows nicely. Thank you this amazing site for beautifully crafting my dress! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobs
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I had no issues with this amazing site, they were easy to work with from the get go. I had the dress made custom and it came super fast. I had it 29 days after I ordered it. The dress is beautiful! Overall, VERY satisfied with my purchase. Thank you this amazing site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiblases
  • Feb. 16, 2018

This dress looks exactly like the photo. I did the custom order and the dress fit perfectly, no alternations needed. The company was also able to get the dress custom ordered quickly, so I had it in plenty of time for the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rectudid
  • May 20, 2017

Received this dress quickly and loved it. Great quality and very well made! evrything is ok, the dress is beautifull.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havers
  • May 23, 2017

This has to be the best way to buy a dress for that someone special. the service was outstanding and the phone and chat help is out of this world.. do yourself a favour and buy your dress from this company..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Granxis
  • March 23, 2016

I bought this dress for my sister for her wedding. She loved this dress and was pretty happy wearing this dress. She says that this dress has become a special one for her.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ungs
  • April 30, 2016

Sexy, Beautiful and Great Price...Need I say more??? Arrived on time and my wife loves this dress. She will be wearing to our wedding next month. The dress is great quality. Highly recommend the purchase of this dress. Follow the size chart provided by Uk.millybridals.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reeme
  • May 15, 2015

I cannot even believe how superb the quality and the dress are! The dress is beautiful!! I received it yesterday and finally tried it out today! It looks beautiful! I cannot wait to use it! It's fits perfect!! I love it! I love it! I cannot wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline