Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Tings
  • Feb. 12, 2019

I loved my dress. I sent in a custom color and design and she made it happen with no extra charge!!! The wait was a while, but I still got my dress in plenty of time. The dress fit almost perfectly even without alterations. I will definitely be buying from this shop again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famill
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I wore it to prom and I was so happy with the service and how fast it came. At prom I got so many compliments. The detail on the dress was really intricate and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reearly
  • April 1, 2018

I ordered this for a party. She looked absolutely stunning! I have given her this dress which she will wear to the party. I've already found it on your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edereets
  • Feb. 10, 2018

A beautiful dress over expectations, beautiful quality material color and durable seams. The only thing I have to do is put a bit on my measurements, breast and curves, because I took the standard measure and then paid customs fees. With all this I do not complain because, in the shop, not even half of what I paid I did not find it. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dandicared
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I have to say that it is the most beautiful dress I've seen in my life, I hope I get paid soon the sale of the house so I can order it and buy it, because I love it and I would like it to be my dress, the one I like the most of all. God that beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bethis
  • Dec. 28, 2017

The pit is not as pretty as the model wears, but the design is fine and not bad for the price. So I choose another dress now. I would have liked to know this site in a moment ~ !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deersomided
  • Dec. 10, 2017

It was exactly what i was looking for. The dress was beautiful, it was made to measure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morme
  • Nov. 24, 2017

My dress looks really nice and I like it.Just that it too long for me but I hope i get a Semtress to work on the length. Thanks guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aporing
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Beautiful dress, it was a total success!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forphopeeks
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Thank you very much for the attention of you, you can be sure I will be a good customer, I am anxious to see my dress is beautiful, you are of congratulations, thank you very much for the attention.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline