Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By SamBounds
  • Aug. 28, 2019

Color:Regency Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress fit perfectly! The fabric was very comfortable and fitting. Overall, I loved this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eda G
  • June 28, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I received my daughter's prom dress and i'm very satisfied with the service and the dress itself. The order came earlier than expected which put my worries to rest as her prom is a week away. And the dress is as beautiful as shown in the picture, and it came exactly in the colour and size of our choice. Nothing went wrong, I'm happy with the help given anytime I asked for it. Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fachur
  • May 28, 2018

I had contacted MillyBridal about getting as I wanted a colorful dress. Not only was she quick to reply by my dress was done early! I absolutely love my dress. Absolutely will buy from again, and you should too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaversonly
  • May 20, 2018

The dress was exactly what I was looking for but I was apprehensive about purchasing it at first as the shop was new on MillyBridal and didn't have many reviews. I decided to go with my gut and just hoped that the dress would be like the photo. The dress came very quickly and the communication throughout the sale was excellent and very friendly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whightelve
  • May 8, 2018

I can happily say that the dress looks exactly like the photo and that it is very well made and is utterly Gorgeous! I wore this dress on my party day and even though I had it on for a very long day it was comfortable and easy to move in. I wouldn't hesitate buying another dress from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grounted
  • April 6, 2018

So gorgeous. Exactly as pictured and fit my custom measurements perfectly. It is fairly heavy, and feels delicate. It wasn't anything I couldn't string back on, but this dress is totally worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maddie
  • Nov. 19, 2018

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

it's gorgeous beyond what we expected. Will purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Examated
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I was actually sceptical at first because there are so many horror stories of online shopping but the dress was actually beautiful. It waa kore beautiful than the pictures on line. The fitting is perfect too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foraced
  • Nov. 23, 2017

I received great customer service, my dress has arrived well before the delivery date, the quality is AMAZING!!! and my dress fits perfectly. I will definitely be ordering off uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imme
  • July 8, 2017

This dress was indeed my dream dress. The quality is gorgeous and I continue to get compliments after my birthday. This dress is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline