Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Imme
  • July 8, 2017

This dress was indeed my dream dress. The quality is gorgeous and I continue to get compliments after my birthday. This dress is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistre
  • Aug. 25, 2014

My dress that I ordered game right in time!! I needed it in three weeks and it came in two weeks! No issues at all! I definitely recommend that anyone orders their dresses from here because you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laiden
  • Dec. 22, 2015

HEY I GOT THE DRESS TODAY !!!! its really beautiful I tried it immediately after I received it. I would really like to thank you guys for the measuring suggestions. I ordered the size 10, it fits me perfectly. thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sivand
  • Oct. 22, 2015

Website is awesome - easy filters to find size and style. Shipping was fast, and dress was exactly as pictured. Would definitely order again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forew
  • Sept. 9, 2016

Each and everyone of these dresses are magnificently BEAUTIFUL! I love the available options and the detailing! Keep up the great work!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pery
  • Nov. 23, 2016

Buy this dress - it's amazing!! I cannot wait for my next big 'do' when I will certainly be buying from this site again! The quality is great and the service was second to none - I had left it tight to the event I was attending, and I got the parcel in time!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entil
  • Aug. 21, 2016

I received yesterday my dress. It is absolutely amazing, it is gorgeous. Is perfect, the size is correct. I want to thank you all for your help and professionalism. Yesterday when I tried it on, there is no doubt - it is the one - it is my prom dress. Thank you so much to you all. Best Regards

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extere
  • Jan. 10, 2017

This dress was amazing, I ordered it for my party. I could ask for more, i got complements all night. I felt like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diven
  • Feb. 6, 2017

The dress is very unique and comfortable to wear although it is a little bit heavy. However, it is nice to wear

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thew
  • June 9, 2017

This dress was all that I expected it to be and more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline