Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.59 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Allizenalice
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Wow!!! I can't believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...got them in 4wks!!! I would definately recommend Millybridal UK for ordering dresses. They are so much cheaper than from the shops and exactly the same in quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heith
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The construction and color of the dress is absolutely wonderful! It arrived earlier than expected and the fit was perfect. I can't be more excited for prom. Thanks so much for the fast service and quality products! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ghte
  • Dec. 11, 2017

This construction of the dress is of the utmost quality and is absolutely beautiful. Thanks so much for the quick construction and shipping! I'm super excited for my prom! Thanks again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tomake
  • Nov. 22, 2017

Beautiful dress. The material is lovely and heavy so it sits flattering on a larger figure. The tailoring and quality are so impressive for the price. Couldn't be happier with the dress. Great dress, very pleased, came in a timely manner. Will use them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beestre
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Extremely happy with our order! My granddaughter's Prom dress fits PERFECT!!! She said she wanted a Princess look and when she put the dress on that's exactly how she felt in this dress. The beading is even prettier than it appears in the photo. I sew so I inspected the dress and it's VERY well made from top to bottom. Will order from Millybridal UK again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withentrien
  • April 20, 2017

Just bought two of these for my party and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress! Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheines
  • Sept. 16, 2017

This dress is utterly stunning and very well-made. The seller is a prompt responder. Everything about this dress is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ript
  • Feb. 28, 2017

This is a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly. I don't wear dresses because I'm not comfortable in them, but this one makes me feel elegant and pretty. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theigave
  • Dec. 31, 2016

The most beautiful dress ever! Elegant, Sexy. I bought it and it comes around 3 weeks later since I placed order. So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too, Surely will come again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crind
  • Oct. 7, 2017

My daughter loved this dress! It is absolutely beautiful. Received it sooner than expected. Price is great. Will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline