Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Senew
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Beautiful dress, had a issue with bodice not fitting right due to fault but I have since had it fixed and looking forward to wearing this dress. Thanks Zoe for resolving my complaint so quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obbect
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Fast delivery. Dress very well finished and attention to detail, congratulations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Floracer
  • Oct. 26, 2017

Good quality. The decoration details are very delicate and the quality is good for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behat
  • Oct. 2, 2017

My dress arrived today, very quick...It is everything I could of wished for.....brilliant value and it is so beautiful and made so well......Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeadeve
  • Sept. 30, 2017

Nice material, great work. As described. A+++++

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arallier
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Beautiful dress, the image corresponds to reality. Magnificent. My daughter is delighted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mooreming
  • June 23, 2014

We recently received 3 of these in lavender. Arrived in just 4 weeks! Beautifully made, well packaged and the tracking system makes it easy to keep tabs on your order. We were a little nervous about ordering online but need not have worried, super service and lovely product. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joyinewerhat
  • May 3, 2015

The dress is so well made and fits perfectly except a mistake that i made,i gave my hip wrong and it needs taking in just a little and the quality is great. i will recommend this website to my friends and everyone looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therem
  • May 1, 2015

I was so surprised to get this dress but I was afraid that the color could not be good and fit me, but it is absolutely perfect! I ordered the dress in the color of the picture, and it is so attractive and it catch the eye of all the people.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poichad
  • Feb. 3, 2016

Fantastic product. Took 4 weeks from time of order for my prom dresses to arrive. Quality was impecable and good quality. Can not identify a fault and the dresses fit very well. Thank you so much for my dress. The dress is fantastic and i would order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline