Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.54 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Mostor
  • June 26, 2018

The green color is to die for & it fits me like a glove.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lored
  • Sept. 27, 2019

This dress is absolutely amazing and perfect! It met every expectation and then some. I feel absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiolsell
  • Oct. 2, 2019

Great dress! Super comfy and very complimenting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theratte
  • Aug. 18, 2018

I love these dresses! The navy wasn't quite as dark as I thought it would be, but I think they look great! I also thought they would have a bit of a sheen to them, but they do not. I bought these for my bridesmaids. They are sizes 2 and 4. I will most definitely purchase another for myself! I love them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liffavy
  • Sept. 5, 2018

Bought this item to see what it was like for my bridesmaids and I am so pleased! Excellent colour, lovely material that hangs beautifully and it doesn't require lots of fittings as one size will fit all! Will be ordering 4 more for my other maids!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trucce
  • March 28, 2018

The dresses are stunning! This selection accomodates all of my very different size/ shaped bridesmaids. The tailoring was so convenient and the shipping was very quick unlike many other sites. We ordered these from 3 different states and sll of them arrived quickly and as ordered. I am very impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cerall
  • March 17, 2018

We ordered a dress that my daughter had her heart set on... I was very worried when I learnt that it was coming from China (to the AU) and when I then read so many negative reviews - but - the dress arrived 'exactly' on time and was an absolute 'perfect fit' and also, to my astonishment, extremely well made/quality (and I am extremely fussywith that kind of thing! Very very happy!! And this is NOT a fake post/review!!! Sometimes people who have negative comments may need to check the sizing that they are ordering!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nested
  • Oct. 5, 2017

the dress is beautiful. I went to the party with this dress already. I really looked gorgeous in this dress. many people praised my dress said i look amazing in this dress. I really wished that i had got a good picture to share with all of you. (sorry i did not get any yet.) the dress came with a very good quality and very well made. and it fits me perfect. i really had a very good time with it. id like to thank all of you for everything that you did for me. i will surely buy your dresses again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ollare
  • April 14, 2017

Very pleased with the dress made to my custom measurements. the dress was fully lined and was like the image displayed. Very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saper
  • April 13, 2017

We ordered these dresses for my daughters wedding and they were beautiful!!They looked good on every girl.We had so many comments on how beautiful they were.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline