Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Impsithe
  • July 12, 2018

I ordered the the one for my friends wedding. The color is really pretty. The material ks heavy and not cheap. Its fun to see the different variations you can twist the top of the dress into! The seller was quick to respond to my questions, and the dress came right away!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denteenow
  • Nov. 2, 2018

I love these dresses. I purchased 3 for my bridesmaids who are all different heights and body shapes and it suits them all perfect. The material is lovely. I'm going to bring one on honeymoon with me. It was shipped and delivered ahead of time, delighted!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almle
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Amazing quality, i let her know its for a wedding and i was able to go back and purchase the express shipping!! She answered all my questions and let me know I'd have it in time! So i ordered another one for my sister!! will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peode
  • June 25, 2018

great material, not too short on a very tall 5'11 girl :) flattering dress and material that spins like magic! Easy to figure out ways to tie it around you without instructions and lots of youtube tutorials for additional ideas!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Addapprilk
  • March 22, 2018

I ordered this dress in the color orange and today i received it. it is the right color i am finding. the color is so beautiful. i love it. my good friend Mary will have a wedding party this month and i will attend her party with this dress. i am so glad.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laithy
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I have searched the website for a long time. Finally, i found this dress on your site. This was the dress i was looking for. I appreciated that you made such a pretty dress for me. Love love love your site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscommock
  • Aug. 15, 2017

The ordering process was easy and my dress arrived quickly! I liked the design very much. It was very sexy and the fabric was very smooth. It looked almost the same as the shown pictures. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grechatias
  • March 24, 2017

I wore this dress for my best friends wedding. It was so well made, comfortable, perfectly fitted, looked a million dollars. My dry cleaner asked if I paid over $3000 for it. I definitely recommend your website and ill be shopping with you regularly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buited
  • March 11, 2017

I could not believe how reasonably priced this dress is and it is so gorgeous too. The quality looks amazing. I was happy with the dress and speady delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exhavy
  • Sept. 16, 2016

Thanks so much for my gorgeous prom dress, and it arrived early! It is so well made. I'm so impressed with your service from half way around the world to here in New Zealand. I'm definately coming back for bridesmaids dresses too! Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline