Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Fastir
  • Dec. 10, 2018

Excellent quality and true to size! Shipping was fast even to avian!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lanceire
  • Nov. 15, 2019

Very nice quality and received so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jactione
  • Sept. 18, 2019

Such a great material and fits so perfectly. It's not one of those dresses that ONLY fits your waist or your chest. It fits it all and is so so comfortable!! 100% recommend! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromin
  • April 8, 2017

Most amazing customer service. I got my dress custom to my size and delivered super fast!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made of good quality fabric. I loved it! I wish I could share photos it fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agettold
  • March 13, 2017

The dress is always affordable and she never worries about some other female having the same dress. Because u have such a big selection to choose from. Delivery is,always on the day stated and the dress is always backed with professionalism. Thanks u have made my daughter feel like a princess at each of her special events.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buteatelf
  • Oct. 9, 2016

You really can't see it in the picture It's perfect for my niece's events. The fit was roomy but not too big. Came below my knees at 5' 1". A very nice dress for the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thationeath
  • Oct. 10, 2016

Love this dress. Had to have the bodice raised a bit. But it was a lovely dress! Perfect for the occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betion
  • Feb. 25, 2015

Came as expected. Love the material and style. Very flattering dress. Perfect for summer. Very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline