Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Pratichap
  • May 30, 2018

I was a little hesitant to order a prom dress online, but I looked through the reviews and thought I'd take the leap. I could not possibly be happier with the results! I used the custom sizing option, and the dress was a little big when I got it, but I was still incredibly impressed with the quality of the work. The detailing was stunning, and the materials were beautiful. I will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortherry
  • June 1, 2018

My dress is beautiful and fits me perfectly!! It takes time, maybe an extra week- but it's worth the wait! I ordered this to wear to my party. The dress is BEAUTIFUL, comfortable, and I got compliments on it all night. It did not take them long to construct and ship it, and the price was great. So happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miresslemes
  • Feb. 23, 2018

The dress is much better than what I imagined. And also, what makes me most satisfied is that you send it so quickly. I will buy some party dress next time. Keep in touch, uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancrienown
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This dress is PRETTY!! I got it in picture color, definitely gorgeous. the price is a little bit high, but uk.millybridal.org sent me a nice gift. thanks so much, i will recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acantiming
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I needed attire for my prom so I started looking at sites on the Internet and found Millybridal UK. I went searching for the perfect cocktail dress and I found it. I was a little skeptical at first I was hoping that it arrived in time and that it was well made. I live in Puerto Rico and I was pleased when I received the dress when they informed me I would. It was simply lovely looked great. It needed no alterations whatsoever! Everyone loved the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dowerat
  • Dec. 12, 2017

The dress with a minor alteration in the chest area fits like a glove. I am very pleased with the craftsmen ship and the quality of the material. I will again shop at your store for any other items I may need in the future. Thank you for getting my dress to me on time for my prom, muchly appreciated!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosent
  • Jan. 11, 2016

it is just beautiful, simple, elegant! it looks like one of those thousands of dollars gown! I definitely recommend this! The delivery is on time and it came beautifully boxed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bramety
  • Feb. 13, 2016

The dress was gorgeous and we received many compliments. I was skeptical to ordering online, especially a dress. but you put me at easy. The dress was beautiful and the style fit my daughter to the tee! The quality was exceptional and we did not have any problems with it. It was altered without difficulty. Again, THANK YOU for your assistance. THANK YOU AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andised
  • Feb. 4, 2017

It is usually so lovely. I purchased it for my prom evening. It was transferred really fast akin to after the weekend. Really fair color. Thanks for sellers. I recommended highly this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donsagovive
  • Feb. 25, 2017

I like the dress very much. I even tried it on and it fits almost perfectly. I buy the dress for a ball next month. I know I will love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline