Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ofte
  • Dec. 12, 2017

This dress is gorgeous, even more in person! I am SO glad that I found this website! I am hooked! Regarding sizes, I ordered up one size than what I regularly wear...it was a perfect fit! Material and quality are excellent! More importantly, you cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paluncelow
  • Oct. 16, 2017

The dress is quite perfect. It seems well sown, and the colour and material are great quality!! Of course it seemed ridiculous to be shopping online for something of this nature, but if you know what looks good on you, this is the best way! Only thing they could make better is have the dress change colours to the colour swab. But that is a minor detail :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaveling
  • Nov. 13, 2017

This dress is just beautiful. I took a risk to order this dress in standard size. I am lucky enough to personally know a seamstress who was able to adjust the seams to fit perfectly . The dress itself is very well made and the fabric is high quality. Have no complaints.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marequild
  • Dec. 3, 2017

Delighted with the dress received today. Arrived in a very short time. The article suits me perfectly. Looks exactly like on the picture. Very good deal (regarding quality with price). Many thanks. Will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bearace
  • Dec. 14, 2014

I absolutely LOVED this dress..the quality was good..I unfortunately ordered the wrong size but was able to get it tailored to fit me perfectly.. I felt terrific in the dress and got many compliments. And, the price was amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antor
  • July 31, 2015

We are very pleased with the quality of the dress and it arrived in a shorter time than quoted!! We highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leonds
  • Oct. 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your follow up via email. I really do appreciate it and am extremely impressed with you. I do thank you for all you have done and for the next dance we will start with this team as you offer outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brith
  • Oct. 29, 2016

Dress was beautifully sown, presented just as the picture. Colour was as I ordered. The delivery was very fast and the garment was packaged perfectly. My first experience buying on line, and on this site I know you get what you order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Assfor
  • Oct. 2, 2016

The dress that I ordered is beautiful!! I was really hesitant about spending a good amount of money on a dress that my daughter could not try on. Make sure you go off of the size chart exactly. The quality was real good and the shipping was quick. I would order again from Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationes
  • July 21, 2016

I ordered a dress for my niece for prom and it was beautiful. It looked exactly like pictures and sized was exact. Will look at Uk.millybridal for next year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline