Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sorephy
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I am so thrilled! We ordered this dress for my daughter in a custom size. I worried that perhaps I had not left enough time, I worried it wouldn't fit, I worried it wouldn't look so pretty when it arrived- I didn't have to worry! Thank you so much! Will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thearted
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I am absolutely in love with it, and I just want to keep it on all the time, and can't wait for my dance that is coming up. I recommend doing to custom size because it came the the exact measurements that I put it in. I thought it would be small so I went a little larger when measuring, but it is pretty exact to the way I ordered it! I LOVE IT. I think its beautiful, and it compliments all the right places. If you need it, I would give at least a month to be safe because you never know! Great product, good quality. I am beyond pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pannour
  • Sept. 23, 2017

I am in love with this dress! It fit me perfectly and it arrived in 28 days all the way from China! It's well made and I highly recommend this website! I will be ordering all my future dresses off of here! Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress! I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fintich
  • July 16, 2014

I am very happy with my dress. The dress i received is very beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Putione
  • March 14, 2015

I'm quite happy with the dresses. They are amazing and I totally fell in love this wonderful website. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foraver
  • April 9, 2015

I was slightly concerned with ordering my dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proutirepach
  • March 23, 2016

The dress is what I exactly want.I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lostaing
  • June 21, 2016

The dress is beautiful! The picture doesn't do it justice. It is a little big, but my daughter usely wears a 0-2, so we expected it might be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wermell
  • May 15, 2016

I am absolutely satisfied with the dress and the service, good quality for a quite cheap price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anstating
  • Feb. 27, 2017

Thank you the dress is perfect arrived in time for my event and looks lovely. Good quality and well made. The colour is perfect. I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline