Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By HannahCcolmenaresHill
  • Oct. 8, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved this dress! It fit me perfectly and it was everything I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abirloyst
  • Nov. 18, 2018

Received my dress today. The dress itself is very beautiful and fits pretty well. I will have to have some alterations done but I expected that. The communication with the seller was as expected. She responded as timely as she could being in China. I would just recommend ordering with plenty of time. Thankfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicithore
  • May 17, 2018

May be hard to tell from the photo, but this dress is lovely!!! Feels the same as the $1,000 dresses I tried on in the bridal stores. I gave them my measurements and it fits my tiny 5 foot 100 lb frame perfectly. I took a risk ordering online, but I'm so glad I did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By deedyonnei
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely loved my prom dress, it made my prom experience 10 times better, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By SALMA
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Just like the photo! amazing dress, tailored with love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loot
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments needed. I submitted my measurements, and it fits me like a glove. I got many compliments for it. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before, and will surely order again.thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abeatice
  • Nov. 18, 2017

So happy! Was amazed at the quality of this dress for the price I paid. My dress looks like 2000+!! uk.millybridal.org, you guys are just amazing, i am still cant imagine how you guys did this!! And i will not hesitate to recommend you to other girls!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aninge
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Very nice dress! My order came on time. Size is perfect.(I ordered a customized size ). Staff I was communicating were pleasant. Overall, I am very satisfied with the buying process at uk.millybridal.org, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for everything! I will definitely order from you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sina Waulen
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Can anyone post a picture of themselfs in this dress?

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Preaddly
  • June 21, 2014

Excellent dress. Beautiful georgette quality and color. It looks prettier than I thought of. Very nice value for the money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline