Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Clinter
  • July 22, 2014

The dress is very cuet! I didn't do my measurement right so I will have to alter it again . TNX so much I am awaiting the red one too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jought
  • Feb. 8, 2015

dress arrived well within the estimated delivery date and was well packaged and in pristine condition.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancour
  • March 2, 2015

I have ordered from Uk.millybridal 3 times and all times I have been thrilled with the service, speed and likeness of the dress. I'll be back again, no doubt! You guys are amazing. Once again, THANK YOU for your service! Outstanding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sorge
  • Jan. 20, 2016

Absolutely love the dressI received... the lace on it are so intricate and well-made. Am very happy with it. Thank you! I will surely shop here again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horgy
  • Jan. 22, 2016

Just received my dress! I will never order dress from anywhere else. The quality of the dress is perfect! Just like the picture! Also it is very true to size. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org for making it so easy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arpich
  • March 1, 2016

Wore this dress to a wedding with "prom" dress code and got so many compliments! The fabric is not the highest quality but it is more than adequate especially for the price. It does not look or feel like a "cheap" dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froce
  • Feb. 27, 2017

It is beautiful. The quality is great and it fits like a glove. I've looked at over 500 dresses. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sireares
  • Feb. 14, 2017

I'm very pleased. Fast delivery. Beautiful, high-quality dress. Its lovely in champagne! Love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ferep
  • Jan. 25, 2017

The dress is really amazing. Excelent quality and perfect details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Losigiand
  • June 22, 2017

Beautiful dress, fits really well. Very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline