Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Katelyn Ashton
  • Jan. 19, 2020

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I am very happy with the dress, it is very pretty! The colour is a little lighter but it's okay.

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juliet De Bruin
  • Nov. 22, 2019

Color:Red Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

I had a great experience with this dress and will order from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By ami.touray
  • July 10, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks so much MillyBridal, the dress was absolutely stunning and I received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisday
  • Feb. 10, 2019

These dresses are absolutely breathtaking! They are angelically soft and very high quality, basically everything you could ask for in a prom dress. They look stunning in the preview photo here, but they are even lovelier in person. If you're looking for getting ready dresses for your party, I highly recommend you look no further :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sionech
  • Feb. 27, 2019

I absolutely love this! I got the dress and it's so stunning and simplistic. It will look beautiful in photos on my party day with friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Higue
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend this seller. The dress looked so ethereal and flow. It was perfect! Do not hesitate to order from this seller but I do recommend messaging her for pictures of colors if you have a specific look/color in mind.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortaithe
  • April 27, 2018

Beautiful! Even more than pictures. I've had a lot of compliments. I definitely recommend this prom dress. Thanks MillyBridal for your help with my last minute change of dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poted
  • April 29, 2018

The dress I ordered fits me perfectly and it is the perfect length for elegance. I am very happy with it and I think the designer did an amazing job of recreating it! You can't go wrong with this one in feeling beautiful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emmanuella
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress!!!! Thank you Millybridal. The dress fitted perfectly, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By emmanuella
  • Sept. 16, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size

LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress!!!! Thank you Millybridal. The dress fitted perfectly, would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline