Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Andeake
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Quality is great. Nice weight to it. Just make sure you get correct measurements. As mine is off a bit. But worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ideme
  • Dec. 31, 2017

I loved the color and everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othere
  • Dec. 30, 2017

Comfortable and beautiful dress. My daughter love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geortumpen
  • Dec. 26, 2017

Nice dress for my garden wedding, which is what it was bought for. Fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Isabel
  • July 26, 2014

I like the design of the dress. I like the way I wear this dress. My mother bought this dress for me as a new year gift. Thank you Uk.millybridal for making me such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penny
  • Aug. 19, 2014

Fantastic dress, superb service and speedy delivery. Thank you so much, my daughter is so happy. Can't wait for prom day now

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adela
  • June 28, 2014

This was my first experience with Uk.millybridal.org and it was a good one. So much variety to choose from! Shipping was quick and the quality of the two dresses I ordered was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By June
  • Jan. 10, 2017

My daughter found a dress on Uk.millybridal.org in minutes and knew it was the one for her dance at school. I ordered it without hesitation because it was "the one". After ordering I read the reviews.....But, we received the dress in just days of ordering and it is beautiful, no complaints at all. I know everyone has their own experience, but as for ours Uk.millybridal.org gets 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shauna
  • March 1, 2017

I ordered the dress for daughter and she loves it very much. The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. I sent it to dry cleaner shop. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Christi
  • Feb. 25, 2017

The gown itself is stunning. My best girlfriend started getting teary-eyed, said I looked like a princess.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline