Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 31 reviews
  • By Traci
  • Jan. 17, 2017

I made sure to order it well in advance in case of any delays. But the delivery was so quick. I received the dress within 3-4 weeks.Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zena
  • June 8, 2015

This dress is well made with great quality fabric. It is simply beautiful and really enhances the figure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Charlie
  • March 21, 2015

This was just an amazing dress, fits perfect, and what a service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latrina
  • April 19, 2015

its really great its exactly like the picture. Looks Great!!! It fits perfect and I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Micaela
  • Feb. 19, 2016

I am very impressed with the dress.The quality of the dress is fantastic. Looks very classy and elegant. The size is accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cora
  • Feb. 11, 2016

My dresses fit perfect, had custom made. Arrived in record time. They are stunning!! I couldn't have asked for the colour to be more perfect and they look beautiful on my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Royce
  • Feb. 27, 2016

The dress I ordered arrived quickly and is even better looking than the photo showed. Very good quality and fits perfectly. Be sure to follow the fit guide for the specific dress - it indicated a different size than I would normally order . I followed the fit guide recommendation and it is spot on. I will certainly order again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ashlee
  • Jan. 7, 2016

No one could believe the price for this dress, people thought I had paid a ton for this dress. It fit well, the color are not as well sewn as I would have liked, but for the money it was beyond expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alda
  • May 31, 2016

I received the dress two days ago, the fabric is comfortable and the colour is beautiful. I order green, the green dress is fit me well and make my skin whiter. A nice shopping on this website. hope next shopping on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maxima
  • May 28, 2016

We absolutely satisfied with this dress and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline