Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Surprood
  • Jan. 15, 2019

WOW! Just wow!!! I received my dress and it is of the highest quality. It is so full, luxurious, and well made. Working with Stylish Bride accessories was amazing- she was so communicative and really understood my vision. I cannot thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pribue
  • May 28, 2018

Amazing work! The quality is very high. The dress is really soft and nice to touch. It has very nice glow and looks very expensive. Together with the dress they make a chick outfit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chadoicy
  • April 19, 2018

The dress was so beautiful! I received compliments from everyone on such a gorgeous and unique dress piece. MillyBridal was also such a great help when the US Postal Service misplaced my package, MillyBridal followed up for me and helped me find it! Such a great buy and great experience on MillyBridal. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morsitens
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I could not be more happy with my purchase from uk.millybridal.org!! I was so nervous ordering online, but I knew this was "the one!" It was so well made and looked even better when I tried it on! The embroidery work is wonderful. I custom ordered my size and it fit perfectly as well. Do not be afraid to try this!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtre
  • Feb. 18, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It looks like the picture and the quality it quite good considering the price. I had the custom sized and it turned out great. The fit is very good and no alterations will be needed! I LOVE this dress and I LOVE the excellent customer service from uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Finted
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress is very beautiful. This is just what I want. They help me to choose the right dress and size for me. They are so kind. I will come here again. Thank you so much for your good service and nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inge
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This is really a nice dress I have bought. The color is as picture showed and the quality is very good. It also helps me save much money on it. I will recommend to all of my friend. Thanks you so much for your service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mades
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I receive my dress today i was so exited it was so amazing! i'm absolutely happy with it! and it is the same as pictures i saw online! even more beautiful in person! and the dress quality is pretty good too! thx for the nice communication thx for the nice customer service! thx dear uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirm
  • Sept. 17, 2017

I ordered this dress as a standard size and was so worried that it would not fit and was not like the picture. But when I received the package, I can honestly say that my breath was taken away. The dress is so beautiful and the photo of the model wearing it does not do it justice. It is even more stunning than the pictures online. Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org for your wonderful service and my beautiful dress. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersevere
  • July 18, 2017

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I did it and I had it custom made for my measurements. I am so very happy that I did - I LOVE it! It fits perfectly and I cannot wait to wear it. THANK YOU uk.millybridal.org!!!! I recommend your site to everyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline