Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Hostocall
  • June 7, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I was a little nervous about ordering online, but this dress is gorgeous and even prettier than I expected. Can't wait to wear it on my birthday!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jects
  • Sept. 24, 2014

Second purchase from Uk.millybridal.org. Great quality dresses and shipped within the 3 weeks without expedited shipping! Size chart runs true. Love that I can trust Uk.millybridal.org and know that my order will arrive well before the event date! Will definitely shop for my next prom dress here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boas
  • June 22, 2015

I ordered this dress for my party in the colour "Fuchsia". I choosed a standard size which surprisely fits me perfectly. It arrived well before the event and the service was good. It's also very well made; good lining and well put together. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bourn
  • March 23, 2015

This dress exceeded our expectations. Great Color- really different but pretty, Great Fabric, Great Fit, Great Price. Quick delivery. Instant Elegance and Glam when wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Konears
  • Feb. 5, 2016

My dress arrived less than an hour ago and I haven't been able to take my eyes off it since! The fit, the fabric is all perfect. The quality of workmanship is superb. Thanks to everyone at Uk.millybridal for making such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoposel
  • Jan. 18, 2016

I love this dress! It is very simple and elegant. It fits me perfectly and the material is very comfortable to wear. The look is very classic. My boyfriend was surprised when he saw me in this. I would definitely recommend this dress and brand to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tookill
  • Feb. 24, 2016

This is the first time I purchased through Uk.millybridal.org. I am very happy with my purchase.I would still certainly consider ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frect
  • Feb. 4, 2017

The dress is very elegant and looks very good on me. Thanks a lot. I am very pleased with this purchase on your site and I will recommend your site to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carold
  • Jan. 30, 2017

I thought it might be big for me but i tried it on and its not what i was thinking about. the dress was in the right size and being well made. I'm really glad that everything was out of my expectation and everything was just fine. thank you Uk.millybridal you really made me a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younnoubt
  • Jan. 9, 2017

I was very impressed with the quality and the colour

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline