Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Wedimee
  • Nov. 17, 2014

The dress really meets my appetite. And the website has a lot of selections and most of them are very popular this year. i am proud i bought the dress here, I will come next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oundemptake
  • April 15, 2015

This dress is so gorgeous and i cannot believe how charming it is. I really appreciate your effort and i am considering buying some more items from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berch
  • March 20, 2015

Ordered a dress for my daughter. It is as beautiful in person as it looked online and it fits her perfectly! Stunning! Would recommend this site to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourneart
  • May 31, 2015

Awesome dress even more beautiful in person. Love Love Love it. My daugher is so excited it is for her prom at July. have another one coming still. It is awesome to work with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatilly
  • April 13, 2016

I received so many compliments. i will recommend your web to all the people i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agettle
  • March 26, 2016

I love this dress and I am so excited to wear this dress! It shipped faster than I expected(only took 3 weeks) and when I opened the packaging it took my breath away!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geody
  • March 13, 2016

It's a beautiful gown! Dress was just as pictured. Very pretty and prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theaticand
  • July 28, 2014

I ordered my dress from Uk.millybridal.org! I absolutely love it! It is so pretty and fits me well. I will definitely tell others to shop at Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Threst
  • Jan. 7, 2017

very nice dress, happy With quality

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youring
  • Jan. 27, 2017

Dress nice, just like the picture

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline