Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Motionve
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Absolutely stunning. I customized my dress according to my own measurements, so it fits me perfectly, I was worried about ordering this dress from uk.millybridal.org, cause everything seems too good to be true! But I can say that uk.millybridal.org is amazing, you can definitely trust them!! my dress was made in great quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatuared
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I was worry about the color difference before I ordered. But when I received the dress all my concerns disappeared. The color is just what i want. I can??t wait to wear it for my party. Also the shipment is timely too, thank you so much, i will come back.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Devoing
  • Aug. 26, 2017

Beautiful dress in good quality and fast delivery. Thank you uk.millybridal.org for providing me such a pretty dress at this price! I really appreciate all your help! As a low-budget girl, i can finally wear a gorgeous dress on my party! thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whopribed
  • June 15, 2014

I ordered this dress in a burgundy and I just got it today. The colour is gorgeous and all together just a beautiful dress. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theneave
  • Nov. 1, 2015

I completely love Uk.millybridal.org, their dresses are really nice and I am luck that most of them are in my size. The pricing is great and customers are regarded, looking forward to my last order arriving!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Norn
  • July 24, 2015

These dresses are amazing just like the picture, perfect colour and fit, thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arithe
  • Feb. 14, 2016

Thank you so much the dress is beautiful - fast delivery - high quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actemend
  • Jan. 8, 2016

I just got my dress and absolutely loved it!!! Fits perfectly, good quality. Will be wearing as a bridesmaid dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daunded
  • Feb. 25, 2016

This dress is amazing. I got the light sky blue. It fits like a glove.The material is strong and elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forether
  • July 21, 2017

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. The size is a definitely accurate with the size online. Colour is also nice to make me like a queen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline