Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Tammy Terry Wallace
  • April 3, 2019

Color:Lavender Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I loved everything about it. It was just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kimrose99x
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress Was beautiful!!! Best place to order dresses at affordable prices!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pagesing
  • Jan. 13, 2018

I was really hesitant to buy this dress, but it was the best purchase ever. It was beautiful and the standard size fit perfectly! Didn't even need alterations! SO much better than spending a small fortune at a shop! I have been telling everyone about this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coled
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I have received this dress and I am super satisfied with it. I really like it, It is definitely worth the money! i have recommended uk.millybridal.org to my fiends, they were surprised with the price of the dresses. i think they will order from you for their event party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mingh
  • Nov. 12, 2017

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me. This dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is of very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oldn
  • Nov. 7, 2017

I did a custom size for this dress and ordered it in picture color, When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised that it fits me so well and the color was as expected. i Was also happy with the quick shipping. i can 't wait to wear it to my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spenjoyere
  • Aug. 22, 2014

This dress looked fabulous but when I received it it look marvelous. The dress is well made and fits even lovelier. It was as if you custom made the dress specifically for me. Thank you Uk.millybridal for making me the bell of the ball.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itan
  • June 22, 2015

Beautiful dress, i like it very much and i have told a friend about it. PERFECT!!! PERFECT!!! PERFECT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstre
  • March 7, 2015

This time I've ordered this dress in the colour sky blue. I'm in love with it. Only the left side above my hip isn't how it has to be. Thank you for my beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gled
  • July 4, 2016

Just great, like this dress resonates nicely! Also, the size is perfect! I ordered it in Burgundy like the picture: it looks as pictured. The communication and the delivery was perfect. Gladly again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline