Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Essm
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Amazing Quality! I was excited to receive this beautiful dress. This dress is better than the pictures. The quality of the material and the design is more than was expected. It was well worth it and the dress fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Miton
  • Feb. 11, 2018

This was my first purchase from the website. I was hesitant, but felt better after reading great reviews. I am so happy with my dress, the quality is amazing and looks exactly like the picture. The customer service has been very responsive and fast. Also, I didn't pay any customs charges to UK, very fast and safe delivery!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtbreters
  • Dec. 12, 2017

The customer service is amazing and the dress is so gorgeous. This is truly the most beautiful dress I??ve seen in a very long time! I ordered the color in the picture but it actually turned out to be a little darker than the pic. I ordered the custom size and I still had to go get it fitted. Pro tip: if you??re ordering custom size add a few inches to the height. I added an extra inch to the height and it was still short. Other than that it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inho
  • Dec. 15, 2017

This dress is absolutely stunning. The first time I got it, I was absolutely mesmerized by how much effort was put into it. The details are beautiful and the quality is high for the price you pay. This was my prom dress this year and still has lots of life in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alimpragn
  • Oct. 20, 2017

This dress was amazing! All I could ever have wanted. I got compliments all night at prom, I would recommend that if you were getting it to maybe not get it so long as it was hard to pull the train along all night however the train was amazing. Also I ordered mine quite last minute and the Millybridal UK team worked to make sure I had it before the date I needed it and I ended up with it much earlier than I thought. I would recommend this dress to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johictor
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I ordered this dress for prom and I couldnt have dreamed of a more perfect dress. If you can spend the extra fee to get it custom fitted and you wont be disappointed. If I could give this dress and the staff more stars I would. The staff was so helpful!! They altered and shipped it to me in about a month, which I was very pleased about. This dress is so gorgeous and timeless and I got so many compliments and I truly felt like a princess!! I love this dress and I wish I could wear it everyparty!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theon
  • Aug. 15, 2014

Excellent work! Ordered a regular size and it fits like a glove! This is my second dress from this shop and Im very satisfied! Delivery was very fast, within 3 weeks! This is the number one address for prom gowns!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roake
  • Feb. 19, 2015

The dress came in and had no problems with it. It fits good and looks good

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pitore
  • Feb. 7, 2015

Fits wonderfully! Great quality. Looks adorable! Be looking forward to my prom party so I can show this dress off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Penig
  • June 8, 2016

Excellent dress- arrived promptly and is as described. Couldn't be happier with my purchase and will continue to shop on Uk.millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline