Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ocapturpon
  • Feb. 1, 2018

So because I am so tall and fairly modest I can never find a dress that is long enough for me. This year for prom my mother went searching the internet for a modest but still cute dress. By happy accident we stumbled upon this dress. I instantly fell in love. My mother was still a little hesitant about ordering dress this close to prom but we went ahead and did anyway. It arrived about a week and a half later and is absolutely wonderful and it fit PERFECT. I love it and cannot wait to wear it to prom!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cortiferet
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Dear Millybridal UK, I was very surprised how quickly the dress arrived, it came faster than I thought and when I tried, was simply wonderful, I was very happy and recommend this site with much confidence.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thestoat
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I ordered this dress in Regency and it has not disappointed me. The dress is in good quality and fits perfectly. This is the third dress I have purchased and have been telling my friends about purchasing all there dresses from Millybridal UK. It was posted very quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Itaind
  • Dec. 24, 2014

We were skeptical about ordering from an online company but were truly surprised by the ease, accuracy and quality of the dress we ordered. Thank you Uk.millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theressuard
  • Oct. 23, 2015

We spent several days shopping, trying on dresses....but Uk.millybridal had far more reasonable prices and pictures matched both dresses we bought to a tee. Each dress has it's own size chart. You can't go wrong!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mislivend
  • Nov. 24, 2015

I've been shopping with Uk.millybridales for years. I still have a lot of pieces in my closet from them that held up for years and is still going. I recommend them to a few friends who also fell in love with them. I've made several different orders as I said I've been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arromed
  • Oct. 13, 2015

Thank you for your assistance. I have received the package already. The dress is very beautiful. I'm very happy, that the dress suits me the way I want. Thank you very much again. I made my next purchase at your site and you have already shipped it. I'm waiting for the dress with impatience. I'm sure that the dress will be very beautiful as the one you sent before. Thank you for your professionalism and the best quality dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prok
  • April 23, 2016

Thank you! I ordered my prom dress through your company. I was impressed with the prompt arrival of it and it's perfect fit! Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grothented
  • April 6, 2016

Best decision I made ordering these dresses for my party. They were perfect and looked beautiful!!! I would def order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Togent
  • July 3, 2016

Love it SO much, would highly recommend. They were quick, efficent, and produced an extremely high quality dress! There was great communication all through to the final, recieving of the dress. I am very greatfull for their hard work and made my dress stress free! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline