Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Judings
  • May 8, 2018

Well, this couldn't be more perfect! The color is exactly what I wanted and the quality is superb!! Fits perfectly! I can't wait to party in this :) Review edited to show dress on party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shentle
  • April 6, 2018

I ordered these in a small, and I am usually a US dress size 4. They fit perfectly. The material is very soft. It took a long time to ship (about one month from order time to delivery), but I ordered well in advance so it was not a huge issue. When I checked in with the seller regarding my tracking, she responded very quickly and assured me my order would be arriving soon. Thanks so much! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clearders
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I was really impressed with the quality of this gown. I could not beat the price anywhere online or in the shops. I will definitely look at uk.millybridal.org before doing any more shopping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideseld
  • Feb. 13, 2018

All I can say is WOW! I specially ordered this dress to my measurements. It came within 5 weeks and when I tried it on I was so surprised at how perfectly it fit! The length was just right and details are exactly like the picture!! If any of you are thinking of ordering from uk.millybridal.org, go for it! You will be so happy!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ribrow
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This dress is beautiful and the quality is good. The color is what we have expected and we love it. It has only to be shortened. From the day we have ordered until we have received the dress was only one month. We are very satisfied satisfied with Millybridal UK and we can recommend it very much. Looking forward for a unforgettable graduation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Digum
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Absolutely in love with my dress. It shipped a lot quicker than I expected and it's so beautiful. I ordered the color that was pictured on the model and I am extremely pleased with how it looks in person. For the price I definitely got what I expected, and would highly recommend ordering a dress from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beir
  • Nov. 5, 2017

The dress was beautifully done. It was perfect. Shipping and Packaging wasn't expensive, arrival was quick. Everything was done nicely. I would definitely have business again for future special prom dresses especially because the price is so affordable with such great quality made dresses. Compared to other companies and websites where dresses are the same quality but expensive. The dress fit me like a glove. Can't wait to wear it for prom. Thank you Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andiscome
  • Aug. 18, 2014

Ordered the dress for my daughter's prom. It was delivered on time. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Odearme
  • April 23, 2015

The dress was perfect!!! It fit perfect and was so beautiful... was a bit worried about buying online but so glad i did!! would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sandint
  • March 27, 2015

but i have to say.THE DRESS IS PERFECTTTTTT!!! i fell in love again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline