Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 29 reviews
  • By Poper
  • June 19, 2018

I received my dress today and I am overjoyed at the high quality of the fabric and sewing! It fits perfectly and (didn't think this was possible) even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. MillyBridal was very responsive and reassuring when I messaged her to check up on the shipping--and since I'm in China, I expected it to take longer than it did. Thanks a million, MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cargay
  • April 11, 2018

I am at a loss for words. Everyone is going to be SO JEALOUS because it is THE BEST prom dress I have ever seen! You'd be dumb to try anywhere else. Biggest gamble I have made, because I hate purchasing things online, but oh my goodness, I am so glad I did. One of a kind for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wifecarthe
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The quality of the dress is really good. The work on the bodice is stunning. I received my dress even before the estimated delivery time! Couldn't be happier. Thank you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younced
  • July 17, 2017

My dress was beautifully made, nice finish everywhere, communication with the company was absolutely great and the delivery was very fast. I ordered it just as the picture color, and I can say the dress is true to pictures, and it is even more beautiful in person! Don't hesitate to buy this dress if you have a vintage dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistalcup
  • May 26, 2017

Great service & high-quality dress. I received it even two days earlier than they told me when it should come. I was really nervous that the dress would not fit or it was bad quality. But it turns out that i do not need to worry at all! It is so beautiful! I am so happy with it, thank you uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monan
  • May 17, 2017

The dress really does exceed one's expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. I enjoyed a lot wearing it. Also, the customer support team was of great help with all my queries. Thank you. Will recommend you to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Idents
  • May 5, 2017

This dress is gorgeous in the picture and even better in person! I ordered it in picture color and it was exactly what I was looking for. it touch comfortable and not tacky at all. Size was true and fit perfectly! I am soooo happy with this purchases from uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drete
  • April 26, 2017

Got my pretty dress this morning. It is even more beautiful than the pictures I saw on the website. The design of the dress is unique and it caught my attention first. i love the style very much, it make this dress more gorgeous, i can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esces
  • April 9, 2017

Thank you very much for this dress. It's beautiful just like what i saw on their site. It fits me perfectly! I am going to sell the dress i bought from my local store, i will surely love this dress all day and night!! Btw, thank you for the fast delivery, you guys are really great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jena
  • Dec. 25, 2014

This company is great the dress was reasonably priced the shipping was super fast and it looked just like the picture and the sizing was good had minor alterations Yes

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline