Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Vatint
  • June 30, 2018

I received my dress today and I'm super impressed. The dress looks well made and just like the picture. It's simple and elegant. Overall, I'm obsessed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Berful
  • March 27, 2019

This is the perfect dreamy dress for a wedding or photo shoot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Standed
  • July 12, 2019

Dress is a little big for me. The dress is perfect though, fits true to size! I bought it for our small wedding ceremony, not wanting to spend a lot, and I think you get exactly what you pay for. Thank you! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gnio
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I needed a dress from this site in less than three weeks. I sent an email to the seller and they got back to me in such a reasonable time. MillyBridal answered all my questions and I got my dress in less then five days. Wonderful customer service and they provided a beautiful dress. Thank you guys so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thishint
  • Aug. 22, 2018

Received the dresses very quickly. The quality of the fabric is great and the color is so beautiful. I ordered these as bridesmaid dresses and everyone loves their dress. Thank you so much! Can't wait to see my bridesmaids in their dresses on the big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whente
  • June 8, 2018

Came earlier than expected than you! The color matches perfectly for my wedding, the bottom is a tad bit sheer not by much but nothing my seamstress can't handle with adding a little slip piece to cover the girls bottoms :) thank you we will be ordering the other 3 girls dresses shortly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionve
  • July 3, 2018

MillyBridal is the BEST! I really needed the dress prior to the original ship date and she fast tracked it. I appreciate the GREAT customer service. Also, I REALLY loved the dress. I purchased 1 dress, but really I got 20 dresses because I can wear it so many ways. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manter
  • April 21, 2017

Comfortable, flattering, classy. The royal color is more popular than blue so it did work for me, and it is a beautiful item at a great price

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kintil
  • Aug. 22, 2016

This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect, the color is true.Excellent! Super fast delivery and the dress is stunning! The measurements given were very accurate to the final product. Love your website and will come again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loste
  • July 25, 2016

Postage reliable and quick, quality excellent. Very happy with this purchase would shop again with Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline