Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Hatqual
  • Nov. 22, 2018

The dress it's beautiful, it arrived on time and the quality it's good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tren
  • Sept. 9, 2019

I ordered this as an option for my wedding. The dress itself was beautiful. The material is a lot thicker than I was expecting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ephat
  • Aug. 10, 2019

This dress is exactly what I wanted - a simple black dress that I can play up with jewelry. I was afraid it might be flimsy and cheap - but that's not the case at all. The cut is awesome - hugs the body in all the right places.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orden
  • June 28, 2018

Stunning and great quality! Will flatter all of my bridesmaids. The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because they are so sheer...I knew already that they were going to be sheer but they're a bit more sheer than I thought. Other than that I wouldn't change a thing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shessame
  • June 27, 2018

Amazing service. They answered all of my questions without wait. Fast shipping. I ordered for a wedding dress. Just wasn't what I was looking for but would reorder for another occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awasuard
  • April 15, 2017

Great value and beautiful color! This was more than expected.Very beautiful.Delivery was very fast as well

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wincell
  • April 10, 2017

I was very pleased with the quality and fit of this dress. Beautiful color and I received many compliments at the party I wore it to. I was also more than pleased with the expedited shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werseemse
  • Dec. 1, 2016

Service was excellent evening dress fit good. Thank you for your great products and service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Claill
  • Oct. 25, 2016

The dress I bought is great, I love it. Delivery time could be less. I will be returning customer for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline