Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Ryszarda Smaga
  • Jan. 2, 2020

Color:Royal Blue Size:US4 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was lovely!! You won't regret buying it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colmari Garcia-Rodriguez
  • Jan. 2, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this for my prom and it arrived it was a perfect fit and I had a ton of compliments it looked like a very expensive dress and for what you pay the quality if amazing and its gorgeous

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taylor Lockett
  • Jan. 2, 2020

Color:PearlPink Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Lovely dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Taylor Lockett
  • Jan. 2, 2020

Color:PearlPink Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress arrived early and was even more beautiful as in the pictures. I was leary of ordering online without trying on but it was perfect! I felt like a princess on my prom day! Would definitely recommend and buy again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allika Lotter
  • Jan. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allika Lotter
  • Jan. 1, 2020

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Allika absolutely love her dress and the fit is perfect. We will definitely order from you again and have already recommended your website to everyone asking where we have bought it from.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By michelle adamson
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Pearl Pink Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Can’t rate these enough. Dress was a perfect fit for my daughters prom. Well worth every penny

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frances
  • July 18, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Omg! This beautiful detailed gown was a for sure show stopper. Sooooo many complaints and I truly felt like a Queen

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misheire
  • June 13, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely lovely great fit looked exactly like the picture not problems at all

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By DWard
  • June 30, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:6 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely fabulous dress, would highly recommend this company for dresses, my daughter looked amazing for her prom

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline