Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By abigailmcgarvey
  • March 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love the dress, it is comfortable and it is such a beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapingrese
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Great dress!! Very good quality, color just as on the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stittair
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Beautiful dress, great quality, size a bit smaller then I thought but still OK I knew that, also the delivery paid extra to come quick and it didn't come that quick but it was not long so 8 out of 10.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudge
  • Sept. 23, 2017

The dress is beautiful, shipped on time and is going to be perfect for my wedding, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fairld
  • Oct. 9, 2014

very beautiful dress. what u order is what u get. the dress is fancy and looks just like the dress on the website. i am very pleased with this dress and how fast it came in. i am going to buy many more dresses and i enjoy browsing around inb the wonderful catorgories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grart
  • March 1, 2015

Beautiful dress and so comfortable. Can't wait to wear it??:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bronge
  • Jan. 15, 2015

Thank you so much for giving me very happy experience shopping here. And thank you for making my special party. I'll recommend Uk.millybridal to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tainight
  • March 9, 2016

We will noticed our friends to buy dress on your website again as the low price with good dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therneavin
  • June 15, 2016

The dress is even more beautiful than in the picture. I was very concerned about the turnaround time considering the location form which it was shipped but it has arrived with time to spare!! Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cley
  • May 14, 2016

Website very easy to navigate, well layer out. I had an awesome shopping experience. My beautiful dress came faster than I expected, was a perfect fit (only had to hem). Quality was superb, would without reservations recommend this company and it will be my go to company for dresses from now on. Really the stress free way to shop. Loooove my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline