Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Collette Burke
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress did come late, but once I got it I was VERY happy with the quality and the overall look

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strorge
  • June 6, 2018

Bought several of these for bridesmaid's dresses. They are BEAUTIFUL! I was actually worried they'd look a bit too relaxed or informal, but I was wrong. And the best part is, this is definitely a dress they'll wear again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hanat
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Thanks MillyBridal for a timely order - I can't wait to see my bridesmaids in the dresses for my wedding. I am so happy with the order I've even recommended friends to order them for my special day as well. Continue rocking!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goomects
  • Sept. 13, 2018

GREAT versatile dress! I received a ton of compliments and have plans to re-wear it for future formal balls in different styles. The material was a a great quality and the length was great (I'm 5'7") I have no complaints. Service was quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allight
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I wore this dress for gender reveal photos and loved how beautifully it photographed. It's an awesome option for pregnant ladies because it's adjustable to your comfort. I had to wear a slip, but it turned out beautifully!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scigigive
  • April 10, 2017

Was amazed how quickly the dress arrived in time for my formal. The quality of the dress was excellent, with full lining and beautifully detailed appliques, and was a perfect fit. The dress truly made me feel like a princess. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yountered
  • April 18, 2017

Love this dress! Fitted through the hips, very form-flattering, great fit for us not-so-busty girls. The fabric is amazing--it is flowing nicely and doesn't wrinkle at all, great one

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thall
  • Oct. 30, 2016

It is for my wedding next month and I can't wait to wear it and feel very pretty and glamorous. Thanks for making me so excited. I want to dress like a red swam.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastoponcen
  • Dec. 3, 2016

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made! I will certainly order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youria
  • Oct. 15, 2015

I ordered the dress for my daughter, it is her birthday. she is 22 years old, The dress was shipped to me at a right time. I received the dress one day before the birthday. I took it out and look for if there was something wrong. It is so great that it is OK. I sent it to dry cleaner shop and then packaged it. When my daughter got the dress she was so happy. thank you, thank you for your help and service. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline