Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Canday
  • June 22, 2018

The dress is flattering and fits perfectly! It is exactly what I wanted for my elopement.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marght
  • Nov. 1, 2019

Just received this dress for a wedding, and I am SO excited about it. It fits perfectly. It's super comfortable too - form fitting but not too tight. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Felonfuld
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I got these for my bridesmaids and I love them! I'm thinking about ordering one in a different color for myself! The mint is kind of see through so you definitely need a slip but its so fun to switch up the styles.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poliose
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I love this dress! I was told to get a bridesmaid dress and I had a convertible dress before that I loved, so I immediately became excited about finding a nice one. The fabric is amazing, and although I'm on the smaller side of the one-size spectrum, I can do lots with it! Hooray!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buturears
  • Nov. 22, 2018

Fantastic quality. This fits well. I really like this dress. The dress comes with a bandeau which, if you are like me, will feel insufficient. Also, be prepared, tying the top of these dresses is exhausting - you will either need help or some fabulous triceps. Color is true to the image. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anche
  • Sept. 2, 2018

This was the rest of my order for my bridesmaids. They all look AMAZING and love how comfortable it is. So great they can wear it any way they want to fit their body types. They come in all shapes and sizes. Wonderful to find something that looks good on all of them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Courer
  • March 22, 2017

The dress is so much prettier in person than pictured! I ordered the sky blue and it makes me feel like Cinderella. Beautiful dress I really love it. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alkees
  • April 7, 2017

The dress is awesome in every way!! Great fit and made to look more expensive than it was. This is a great buy. Beautiful dress and prompt service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smial
  • Sept. 9, 2016

When I received the dress I was very excited. I tried the dress on and it fit!!! And my husband really liked the dress!!! Fits very well & is very figure flattering & slimming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soutemoonter
  • Oct. 29, 2016

When I ordered this dress on line, I was really afraid it might not fit! But when it arrived, not only was it beautiful, but it was a perfect fit! A little pricey - but worth it! They have the most unique and beautiful dresses of any site we scoured.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline