Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Mirs
  • Sept. 10, 2018

It's everything I wanted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awneyed
  • Nov. 14, 2019

I have never received more compliments on a dress! I wore this to my bridal shower and so many people said they wanted to borrow it! It is very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spost
  • Aug. 24, 2019

Very pretty dress. A very pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stralf
  • Sept. 1, 2018

I am a repeat customer. I purchased the dress for a early wedding, received so many compliments. My mom loved so much I purchased it for wedding that she is attending in Jamaica next year. This style of dress is versatile, comfortable and works well with various shapes!!! Deciding on my next color now!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thruck
  • July 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Shipment was faster than i thought! I loved it. The color is as described and fits perfectly. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twombat
  • Aug. 16, 2018

Perfect color..just as shown and fits each of my bridesmaids very nicely! The dress can really be worn an infinite amount of ways to flatter anyone and can be worn for casual events in the future. Impressive - Thank You MillyBridal!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lareltat
  • March 23, 2018

I absolutely LOVE this dress in red for my bridesmaids! The material is light and airy, the measurements exactly match the sizing chart, and it is very well-made. The material drape over the right shoulder gives the dress a whimsical feel and makes it just as pretty from the back and the side views!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beres
  • March 6, 2017

What a Lovely Formal Gown style dress! I am almost a plus size woman & it is very tough for me to find my size clothing easily at affordable prices. So this was a Great Buy! It is a beautiful gown style dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weress
  • March 23, 2017

We were so pleased with the beautiful dress and the professional delivery from the China to Norway which took only 3 weeks. My daughter and I highly recommend Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tredoire
  • Sept. 12, 2016

We ordered my daughter's dress and we received the dress within 3 weeks. Based on their first email, we thought we would be waiting a month for the dress to arrive, so we were pleasantly surprised. The dress is absolutely gorgeous - everything she wanted! Would definitely order through Uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline