Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Anxich
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Loved this dress! It worked out perfect for my wedding. It was very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entoofor
  • April 21, 2019

The dress was beautiful and exactly the look I was going for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niff
  • Aug. 6, 2019

I wore this dress to a military ball and I loved it. I was in love with this dress since the day I laid my eyes on it. The dress is made of a very good quality. I revived compliments often while wearing this dress and when I told people the price they thought it was such a steal!! 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dience
  • March 9, 2018

I ordered these dresses last year for my bridesmaids, got them in 6 different colours and they were custom sizes, all dresses were perfect, there is no any minor length difference, they were amazing. Hope this helps people!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fainterep
  • March 12, 2017

I'd love to have one in every color. I like that it has a built in bra...no extra bra straps to worry about. Customer service is amazing! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shase
  • March 28, 2017

this dress is stunning, my daughter wore it for a vocal competition and she won first place!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hounce
  • Sept. 23, 2016

I love the dress. It was exactly what i was excepting and much more. It's elegant, nice material and nicely fitted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roorithe
  • Dec. 2, 2016

I purchased 5 of these dresses for my bridesmaids, they are all very different ages so i had the dresses custom sized. They are perfect colour and style is fantastic. They fit beautifully and arrived in brilliant time and condition. Highly recommended and great custom service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Incents
  • July 31, 2015

Great product at a reasonable price. It was used for costuming Oliver at a local theatre and it worked out perfectly! Thanks Uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline