Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Liatilanto
  • Oct. 30, 2018

This dress is super flattering!!! Fits like a glove and is completely true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Excume
  • Jan. 8, 2019

It is very pretty!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himeaugh
  • Sept. 15, 2017

Hi everyone!!!I received my new dress and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ordered the dress for my brother's wedding and I'm 100% satisfy. If somebody is looking for a simply and elegant bridesmaid dress, I'm sure this product will not disappoint you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sapas
  • Sept. 11, 2017

So pleased it looks exactly as it does on the model everyone I have shown it to as fallen in love with it to In fact two of my friends have bought a dress themselves. It was my first purchase and it certainly won't be my last.Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiche
  • March 24, 2017

I picked a dress for my prom party, when it arrived, I found the color was much more beautiful than I imagined at first.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mings
  • April 13, 2017

Best site to order your prom dress. I already ordered one of my prom dresses on here and got on just to look and see what else was available and fell in love with another, which was the lowest price I could find it. Shipping was super fast. Will be getting all my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coarad
  • Nov. 30, 2016

I attended my husband's celebration party yesterday, and I wore your evening dress, all the friends praised the dress, both my husband and I were quite satisfied with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ning
  • Oct. 13, 2016

I bought my dress three weeks ago, and it arrived this morning, I am so surprised with your fast shipping, and the dress color and style are as the same as the picture showed, I will recommend merle dress to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline