Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Parong
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Beautifully made. Shipping took a while so order well in advance. I love that the dress was made just for me and is long enough, you don't find that often. MillyBridal was a pleasure to work with and responded quickly. Also verified measurements for one dress as they did not seem right and we were able to rectify. Can't wait to wear it for my sisters party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenceacin
  • May 23, 2018

Perfect! I ordered it a bit. MillyBridal contacted me to double check the size and the make sure I didn't need express shipping. I'm so in love with this dress! I WILL order from this amazing shop again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancion
  • May 5, 2018

Very pretty dress! It's a little too puffy for me, but I didn't know until I got it (now I know my personal preference) I feel like a princess regardless in this! Thanks MillyBridal, it's gorgeous and also arrived very fast! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proming
  • April 25, 2018

I actually cannot thank or fault MillyBridal enough. I have one awesome colourful, fun, stylish and quality dress. The communication was constant and put me at ease. As well as this the items just look fantastic. I had this crazy idea in my head for what I wanted MillyBridal made it come to life. Everyone loves their dresses and even better they're made to fit perfectly! Thank you for everything.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fornight
  • Feb. 7, 2018

This dress is absolutely stunning. I ordered a size 4 and my measurements were accurate according to the sizing on the website. the dress is beautiful, but I would recommend ordering it with your measurements rather than by standard size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cren
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The dress was gorgeous and well made. I purchased the custom on their advice and the dress was still too big. This was my daughters Senior prom dress. The 4 stars was based on the fact that I paid more for custom but still had to have it altered. Otherwise the dress itself would have received a 5.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ontowlynat
  • Sept. 15, 2017

My dress is beautiful! The customer service was really diligent with getting my custom measurements right and whenever they had questions, they asked me to clarify, which I appreciated. The dress is beautifully made and fits well! I am very happy with the quality and construction of the dress and I can't wait to wear it !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magaraind
  • Aug. 26, 2017

Really great quality dress. The lining and boning is such good quality! I will 100% recommend this site to anyone looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daystagethe
  • July 14, 2014

I just ordered this dress in multi colours and that is a perfect option that I had made. Very happy with your description of goods, quality, speedy service and follow up service. Never regret! Thanks, Uk.millybridal! Can't wait to show off my dress at party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owas
  • Feb. 17, 2015

This dress was specially made for my daughter, as my daughter is very tiny. We received it within two weeks with express delivery, and it fitted perfectly. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline