Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By sophieleah232
  • March 23, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Stunning dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MorganNoelle
  • June 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

I am so pleased with the prom dress ! I am so lovin it !

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sophieleah232
  • March 23, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

READ THIS REVIEW this dress is the prettiest thing I have ever worn, his isn’t a fake review and I can honestly say I’ve never wrote a review before but this deserves one!! The material is so thick and the dress turned out better in person than on the photograph can’t fault the dress at all!! I was hesitant to buy online and nervous but my money has been totally spent well for my upcoming prom

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yournished
  • Jan. 28, 2019

I wish that I could give MillyBridal and her team more than five stars. She worked with me to create this dress in a gorgeous set of custom colors for my upcoming party. She was responsive, collaborative and most of all, flexible! When the dress arrived, I was in tears--as were my Mom and Sister. It is, in a word, perfect: the style, the quality, the colors, the fit. I am beyond excited to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothas
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I was very nervous to buy online because I can't be sure what to expect. I made the decision to buy this prom dress for my prom and let me tell you is perfect. I can't wait to my event. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alaust
  • Nov. 18, 2018

Beautiful dress - feels strong and substantial and still soft and smooth against my skin. The dress is beautifully made. In short, the perfect compliment to my prom dress! Thank you, MillyBridal <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anning
  • Sept. 10, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, I can't fault the craftsmanship or service. I was sceptical about ordering online from a shop based in another country but the dress is just a described and shown in pictures, and showed up well within the delivery time!! I would say that the colour is possibly slightly brighter than the colours seem on the picture but that is just to do with lighting, the dress is just stunning. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elizabeth Wright
  • June 10, 2017

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

May 2017 prom at Valdosta High School in Valdosta,Ga 31602 and she was STUNNING and she crashed Facebook and the entire Prom was encased around her they couldn't believe she had this dress made MillyBridal and received it in such Elegant style without even meeting with you all and the Quality of the work was Astonishing and the chat lady Mrs.Linda was Awesome with her giving her reassurance that she'll be Extremely pleased and indeed she was.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brinclact
  • Jan. 17, 2018

My daughter is so happy with this dress. It is even more beautiful than the picture. The quality is very good. This is our 4th purchase from Millybridal UK and have been pleased with all of the dresses we have received from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durette
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I received my dress today for my year, I can honestly say it is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I am completely and utterly in love with this dress! It stands out, it is unique, vibrant and the quality of the fabric is excellent! I would highly recommend to anyone this dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline