Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Depastakeely
  • July 29, 2018

The dress was beautiful. The shop was helpful. It took over 4 weeks to get here. Now I'm close to my party date and trying to figure something out. The shop was helpful but a little mixed up. Just be aware of the risk and make sure you have A LOT of time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Minne
  • June 18, 2018

I can't even begin to say enough good things about this shop! They did an amazing job with my dress and everything was PERFECT. They respond so quick and accommodate to all your needs. Please consider purchasing from them, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liticest
  • May 22, 2018

I cannot tell you how beautiful this item is. The seller worked with me to make sure the lightness of the dress was just right. The packaging was beautiful, the dress had incredible quality and workmanship. I am in love with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Epaid
  • April 29, 2018

This is absolutely perfect! I can't wait to wear it for my dinner before my party. I need to find the perfect dress to go with it. The color was exactly what I ordered the size fits perfect. It was delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sturposeet
  • Oct. 1, 2017

I am so pleased with the prom dresses, when the arrived i did free as the boxes where really small, but when i opened then i was thrilled, the color i choose is totally wonderful and right,:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slin
  • Nov. 9, 2017

First time I have ordered dresses on line. I purchased this for my prom. This dress is beautifully made. Chat line was helpful when ordering item and any questions while waiting for delivery. Item was packed in bags and box as promised and delivered on time. Will use uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butrackill
  • July 21, 2017

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my friends. I paid the extra to have them made to measurements and they were pretty good. One needed to be taken in around the bust area.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fareve
  • May 10, 2017

I wanted to feel comfortable yet sexy and beautiful all in 1 dress . Thank you so much mission accomplished not only did I get what wanted but I finally found a place to purchase all my future dresses.I loved the fact that I received my dress quickly.The comments from other happy customers were appreciated I can honestly say it was the perfect dress.Thank you for making my experience wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadyinst
  • Dec. 24, 2016

Fast, reliable service. The dress was exactly like the picture and fit well. Reasonable pricing and efficient shipping. I will definitely use uk.millybridal.org again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expregiat
  • Oct. 28, 2016

Love my dress fits like a glove , so happy with it . I will be odering more in the future . Very impressed . Looks just like the picture . Sometimes it's not what you expect but it is . Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline