Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Thame
  • Aug. 26, 2018

You guys!!! This dress is amazing!!! If you're debating on getting a dress from here, please know that you're making the right choice. They are so very kind and reply quickly with anything you need. If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would. 100 stars from me!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatuars
  • June 14, 2018

I ordered the dress for my birthday party. I measured them exactly how they asked and added an inch or so to a few of their measurements because they are young and growing fast and they both fit perfect! Orders came way faster than estimated. The colors are pretty true. Very happy with the purchase and can't wait for them to wear them, they will be so cute!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bounis
  • May 19, 2018

MillyBridal was extremely patient and helpful as I worked through what I needed for my daughter and measurements. Both the dress is fit perfectly! My daughter absolutely loved her outfit. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship of the clothes. It is a beautiful outfit, very impressed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becterrech
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of this dress. I love the simple design of the dress. I was a little apprehensive at first about giving my measurements online, because I have never done that before. However,the dress fits perfectly and looks magnificent! It's very elegant and beautiful. I will definitely make more purchases through your website in the near future! Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prompeat
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Oh my goodness, I just received this gorgeous dress.. I was so grateful it was perfect size, I don't need to make any alterations. Normally I am apprehensive to buying things on the internet but I can assure everyone, MillyBridal is the one I will be using from now on. They are fast, reliable and what you see is what you get. Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beffloofelf
  • Dec. 24, 2017

The dress arrived me today. It right like the picture. im very satisfied with this dress that you made for me. Lace is the one that i like most. and the size is ok too it fits me good. My husband agreed that this is the dress for me and we will go to participate a special occasion which is coming right way. Id like to thank you for the beautiful dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gazeelly
  • Feb. 4, 2018

I was originally a little nervous buying a dress online without seeing it in person first. But, since I couldn't even come close to the price in a dress shop, I went for it! I was not disappointed!!! The dress is absolutely beautiful! The color is true to the swatch and the measurements are exactly as stated in the size chart! The quality is far beyond my expectations (perhaps even exceeding the quality of the dress shops).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Objes
  • Jan. 10, 2018

OMG, your guys are so amazing. I have received my dress. I t is so pretty and I love the lace on the bottom very much. And it fits me so perfectly. I am a between size, so the agent on the live chat suggested me choose a custom size. I did it and it turn out so right. THANK YOU FOR A MILLION TIMES.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Francer
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I was apprehensive when ordering a dress online since my figure can be a challenge at times. I received my dress in a timely manner and beautifully packaged. I was pleased when I tried it on and it fit perfectly. I was complimented several times and my fianc?? thought I looked beautiful as well. Thank you for making reasonably priced quality dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chrocied
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I advise other customers to order just a bit larger than usual, even if you send in your custom measurements. Any amateur sewist can take a dress in an inch if need be, but letting it out it not an option with these gowns. The dress is well made with nice fabric, a lovely color, and attractive beading. It is flattering to my figure. The service was good and speedy. I will order from Millybridal UK again. Overall I am satisfied with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline